The committee consists of the following members:

  • Malin Ruijsenaars, chair (Aktiebolaget Grenspecialisten)
  • Stephanie Göthman (Livförsäkringsbolaget Skandia)
  • Johannes Wingborg (Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB)
  • Karin Möllborg (Carey Trustees Limited)

The mandate period of the nomination committee continues until a new nomination committee has been appointed.

Shareholders who would like to send a proposal to the nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2022 may contact the nomination committee through its chair Malin Ruijsenaars.

For further information, please contact:
Malin Ruijsenaars, chair of the nomination committee, tel. +46 703 13 53 91, e-post