We connect your data

Profitieren Sie von einer leistungsstarken, schnell skalierbaren und hochsicheren Konnektivität, überall – von einem Partner

Proact unternahm eine umfassende Überprüfung unserer Storage- und Backup-Infrastruktur und versuchte, unsere derzeitige Umgebung in jeder Hinsicht zu verbessern. Die Lösung hat unsere Performance erheblich verbessert und uns eine solide Grundlage für künftiges Wachstum und eine vereinfachte Verwaltung gegeben.

Mark Balcombe

Associate Director of Operations, Bell and Clements

Network

Wir entwerfen und bauen zuverlässige, sichere Netzwerke, überwachen, verwalten und unterstützen diese rund um die Uhr und sorgen so für verbesserte Verfügbarkeit, Leistung und Flexibilität.

Edge Computing

Edge-Computing bezieht sich auf Berechnungen, die am Rand eines Netzwerks statt in einer Cloud oder in einem Rechenzentrum stattfinden. Wir können Ihnen dabei helfen, mehrere Ebenen im Cloud-Stack anzusprechen – einschließlich verteilter Cloud-Infrastruktur, Netzwerk- und Konnektivitätslösungen.

Cloud

Unsere Multicloud-Lösungen ermöglichen Ihnen die nahtlose Integration Ihrer verschiedenen Private Clouds, Managed Cloud Services, Public Cloud Services und On-Premises-Infrastruktur – in eine zusammenhängende Multicloud-Umgebung.

Professional Services

Wenn es um die Verbindung Ihrer Daten geht, decken unsere Professional Services jede Phase der digitalen Transformation ab, von der strategischen Beratung und Bewertung über Lösungsdesign, Migration, Implementierung, Projektmanagement und Schulung bis hin zur Optimierung in Form von Health Checks und Wartung.

We connect your data

Genießen Sie hochperformante, schnell skalierbare und hochsichere Konnektivität, überall – von einem Partner. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, ihre Daten über verschiedene Standorte hinweg in Multicloud-Umgebungen zu bewegen, darauf zuzugreifen und sie gemeinsam zu nutzen.

We connect your data

Enjoy high-performing, rapidly-scalable and highly-secure connectivity, everywhere – from one partner

Proact undertook a comprehensive review of our storage and backup infrastructure and looked to improve on our current environment in every way. The solution has given us greatly improved performance and capacity, providing us with a sound foundation for future growth and simplified management.

Mark Balcombe

Associate Director of Operations, Bell and Clements

Network

We design & build reliable, secure networks, then monitor, manage & support them 24/7, delivering improved availability, performance and flexibility.

Edge computing

Edge computing refers to computing that takes place at the edge of a network instead of in a cloud or in a data centre. We can help you address several layers in the cloud stack – including distributed cloud infrastructure, networking and connectivity solutions.

Cloud

Our multicloud solutions allow you to seamlessly integrate your different private clouds, managed cloud services, public cloud services and on-premises infrastructure – into one connected multicloud environment.

Professional services

When it comes to conneccting your data, our professional services cover every stage of the digital transformation cycle, from strategic consultancy & assessments, to solution design, migration, implementation, project management and training, to optimisation in the shape of health checks and maintenance. 

The power of data

Data is powerful. But the way it’s stored, connected, secured and used is changing. To succeed, you need a partner who can help you take advantage of these changes.

We can add value at every stage of your transformation. We can help define your data strategy, so that you get the technology that’s right for you. We can help you store, connect, protect and secure your data, so you, and only you, can move, access and share your data quickly and cost-effectively. And we can help you unlock your data’s value, through advanced AI, analytics and automation.

That’s what we call the #ThePowerOfData